Street Stylin`

Fashion

December is here and temperature is only getting colder. In today’s look I am wearing my tweed + leather sleeve coat, printed tee, black jeans,  my high bulky booties, and added a bright lip color! I am such a tweed lover.  Tweed & Leather are my favorite prints & textures this season.

By the way, I cannot get enough of the amazing work  by Serena. Don’t forget to check out her photography , she is purely talented! All photos are by Serena Dinh Photography. Make sure you send her some love!

_T9A2224 _T9A2220 _T9A2174 _T9A2204 _T9A2222 _T9A2210 _T9A2229

_T9A2217

Coat- H&M

Shirt- Forever 21

Pants- TJ Maxx

Booties- Online Store ( Similar here)

3 thoughts on “Street Stylin`

Leave a Reply

