Camouflage on White

Fashion

Hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas. It was one of the best Christmas’ I’ve had. Nothing beats Christmas Day by spending it with the ones I love.

In today’s look, I am wearing white with my printed camo pants & my pointed black pumps! I had so many idea’s on how to style these pants but I love how I went with the simple look, Simplicity is the best!

IMG_9892editIMG_9820editIMG_9883editt IMG_9845edit IMG_9853editt IMG_9851edit

Blazer – H&M

Shirt+Shoes – Forever 21

Pants- PacSun

Bag- Michael Kors

3 thoughts on “Camouflage on White

Leave a Reply

