January’s Picks

Fashion

Happy Thursday ladies! Lets talk about shoes today. I picked out my favorite shoes for this month. As you might noticed, I am just a bit obsessed with peep toe shoes. All these shoes are under $200.

Click on the picture to go shopping!

_8658970

REPORT Signature // ‘Bryanna’ Cutout Bootie. Such casual & chic peep toe booties. These are perfect for spring and summer, even if your on the go. They are available in all black as well but I prefer the tan, they will definitely stand out more!

_8684909

TOPSHOP // ‘Again’ Ankle Boot . These were my latest purchase and I am so in-love with them! They are the perfect pointed booties. They are so comfortable and so casual as well!

2375301105_1_1_1

ZARA // Leather High Heel Ankle Boot Sandal . Zara just came out with there newest collection, including these high boot sandal shoes. These just might be my next purchase!

_8590013

DV by Dolce Vita // ‘Marana’ Bootie . These are my favorite peep toe booties by DV. They are found at Nordstrom for $128.95 available in other colors or Revolve Clothing still has a few sizes left for $99.

STBY-WZ180_V1

STEVEN // City Sandal in black . Steven by Steve Madden shoes are all so comfortable and affordable for everyone. I love these peep-toe Sandals. They are easy to wear with everything!

Hope you enjoyed my top 5 shoe picks for january!

XOXO, Rose !

Leave a Reply

