My Sporty Look

Fashion

Hello loves! Its been a while since my last post, but I am back and ready to inspire! I am absolutely loving the sporty trend right now, its such a casual and relaxed look. Its great for everyday, even if your going to the outdoors, just hanging out with friends, or just doing a little shopping. In this sporty look I wore a plain hoodie, my pleather leggings, white converse, a baseball cap and I added a touch of flannel just to make this look more relaxed.

I had the opportunity to work with one of my good friends Ilona, she has an eye for creativity! PHOTOS BY ILONASPHOTOGRAPHY !

HWsdGu1392662465 DSC_1192 DSC_1272 DSC_1311-2 DSC_1323 DSC_1270 DSC_1369-2

Hoodie- Old / Similar Here

Flannel + Leggings + Cap – Forever 21

Shoes- Nordstrom

Leave a Reply

