Everyday

Fashion

Hey Dolls! I am so happy to be finally posting regularly on the blog. I definitely missed it. Even though I work 24/7, I am going to make sure to keep up with blogging! This is what I love to do, and even though I have a crazy schedule I still want to inspire all of you.

Today’s look is an everyday outfit, super comfy and casual. I am all about comfort, so this outfit would be my ideal everyday look!

By the way ladies, stay tuned as I will be doing a giveaway next week on Instagram! Make sure to follow for the latest updates! instgram // @rozachka

DSC_1674-2 DSC_1724-2 DSC_1658-2 DSC_1640-2 DSC_1649-2 DSC_1699-2 DSC_1744-2 DSC_1783-2

Jacket, Tshirt, Hat- Forever21 / Jeans- Zara / Boots- Cathy Jean Shoes

One thought on “Everyday

Leave a Reply

