Spotted-n-Yellow

Fashion

Happy Wednesday Ladies! March is finally here, I cannot wait for spring. I’m absolutely ready for everything to start blooming again! But unfortunately in Seattle you will just never know in this weather! Yesterday was such a gloomy day, so I had to add a little color to it. I’m wearing my bright yellow coat, with my softest cheetah scarf, & since we had a little rain yesterday I just had to wear some rain boots. I huge thanks to my friend Ilona for capturing these photos. Check her website out & don’t forget to book her for a photo shoot, she’s a creative one!

DSC_3244 DSC_3232 DSC_3433 DSC_3309 DSC_3182 DSC_3421 DSC_3282

Coat- ZARA / Scarf- EXPRESS / Shirt- F21 / Pants- EXPRESS / Boots- Sakroots via DSW

Leave a Reply

