cool & casual

Fashion

IMG_7076E
This outfit is so casual & its definitely a relaxed look. Wearing neutrals & denim! Perfect for an everyday wear. By the way, I am spending a couple days in LA & I am excited to be sharing my adventure & my daily looks with you! So stay tuned on my Instagram for the fastest updates!

IMG_7108E IMG_7120E IMG_7101E IMG_7093E IMG_7113E IMG_7081E

WEARING: Faux Fur- H&M / Shirt – Forever 21 / Jeans – ZARA / Shoes- Just FAB / Handbag- Vince Camuto

Don’t forget to check out my latest blog post on Seneca & Spruce / The Trend Report: WHITE ON WHITE !

2 thoughts on “cool & casual

Leave a Reply

