Casual in Seattle

Uncategorized

Hey lovelies! So happy its Friday, I have such a busy & eventful weekend ahead of me that I am thrilled about.
Here’s a simply & casual outfit from last weekend’s meeting with Seneca & Spruce.
Wearing a some denim, booties, a trench (that’s a must in Seattle), & my Vince Camuto bag which I got 20% off from Nordstrom!

By the way, if you haven’t heard I am doing a giveaway on instagram to help Seneca & Spruce hit 1K likes on Facebook!
Click here to like there facebook page. And follow me on IG- @rozachka for more information!
Image
Image
ImageImage
ImageImage Image

WEARING : Trench- Forever 21 / Blouse- H&M / Jeans- ZARA / Shoes- Steven by Steve Madden / Bag- Vince Camuto

Thanks for stopping by,
xoxo

“Be present in all thing & thankful for all things”

2 thoughts on “Casual in Seattle

Leave a Reply

