My Little White Dress

Fashion

This is my most favorite white little dress at the moment! It is so playful & easy to wear. I styled this dress with my brightest hot pink shoes, to give this look a flirty & girly feel to it!
Shop this dress & others at – www.langfordmarket.com
a1a5 a2a7 a3   a6  a8a4
WEARING: Dress – Langford Market / Shoes – Steve Madden

By the way, I will be spending my 4th of July in Sunny California. Make sure to follow me on Instagram for my little adventure. IG- @rozachka

Have a FAB Monday! Make today a good day.
xoxo, Rose.

3 thoughts on “My Little White Dress

  1. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I
    get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful blog!

Leave a Reply

