Summer Flow

Fashion

I absolutely love love love exploring cute little places! This little park is a bit hidden but it is so beautiful and I am so glad I got the chance to watch the sunset here last night. It was such a beautiful sight! God’s creation is seriously so breathtaking & priceless.

IMG_8507 IMG_8427 IMG_8456 IMG_8479 IMG_8463 IMG_8401

I am absolutely loving everything flowy! It is just so perfect for summer.

This crop top & this flowy skirt couldn’t have made it anymore perfect for last night. Got these amazing pieces from some of the cutest shops. Make sure to stop by Pretty Dirty Hippie & Fancy Free. There New Arrivals are beautiful!

Shop My Look
WEARING: Top – Pretty Dirty Hippie / Skirt – Fancy Free / Necklace – Brin and Bell / Bracelets + Ring – Boutique Minimaliste

“I believe in Christianity as I believe that the sun has risen: not only because I see it, but because by it I see everything else.” -C.S. Lewis

xoxo,
Rose

One thought on “Summer Flow

Leave a Reply

