Kimono Love

Fashion

“The grass withers and the flowers fall, but the Word of God endures forever.” Isaiah 40:8

Hello Gorgeous! I hope your having a fabulous Tuesday so far. I know that I am! I am looking forwards my weekend already, I have some fun things planned & I can’t wait!
But anyways, lets talk about this Kimono that was gifted to me from Vinnie Louise Boutique. I absolutely love how this Kimono can be transformed into a shirt dress too! I had so much fun walking in tall grass & shooting this look last week. Make sure to stop by http://www.vinnielouise.com & shop!
IMG_8592
IMG_8552 IMG_8593 IMG_8588 IMG_8587 IMG_8582 IMG_8660 IMG_8602

WEARING: Kimono- Vinnie Louise / Hat – H&M / Necklace – Boutique Minimaliste

xoxo,
Rose

3 thoughts on “Kimono Love

Leave a Reply

