beaTULLEful skirt

Fashion

IMG_4908 IMG_4909 IMG_4998 IMG_4979 IMG_5025 IMG_5007 IMG_4974 IMG_5093 IMG_5044 IMG_5047 IMG_5168 IMG_5189 IMG_5095 IMG_5172 IMG_5155 IMG_5012

Photography By : LEAH HOPE PHOTOGRAPHY

WEARING : Top – TASHI / Tulle Skirt – BLISS TULLE / Shoes – ZARA / Necklace – TWO LIL BIRDS / Lip Stick – MAC (Flat Out Fabulous)

OHH MY GOODNESS! Its Wednesday & on Wednesday we wear PINK & in this case tulle skirts too! I am so in love with this fabulous tulle skirt. It is seriously so perfect! Thanks to Bliss Tulle for making me feel like a princess in this skirt. Leah & I had way too much fun shooting this outfit at the Pittock Mansion in Portland, OR. Sorry about soooo many photos, I just love them all & had to share!

Small confession… The Tashi top I am wearing is actually a dress! But I absolutely love the detailed cutout sleeves so I had to wear it with this skirt!

Have a fabulous day!

xoxo,
Rose

3 thoughts on “beaTULLEful skirt

Leave a Reply

