Flower Love

Fashion

3H3A7120_1 3H3A7426_2 3H3A7715_1 3H3A7721_1 3H3A7767_1 3H3A7776_1 3H3A7708_1 3H3A7706_1 3H3A7994_1

Photos By: Rachel Davis Photography
MUA: Haley Andrews

I am so excited to share these photos with you all! This was such a fun shoot, I got to collaborate with my blogger friends, an amazing makeup artist & photographer!
This shoot was inspired by bohemian fashion. We decided to stick to neutral colors, mostly whites & nudes. And for a pop of color we wanted to wear floral crowns & bright color lipstick! These floral crowns were all made by our own hands & were completely done in like 10 minutes! I think we all did amazing, the floral crowns couldn’t of looked any better!

Thank you to Haley Andrew who made all of us look like dolls & to Rachel Davis for photographing this amazing shoot! I am so thankful that I get to work with such talented people.
Make sure to stop by Anna Lebed’s, Victoria Manzhosov’s, & Anna Mardakov’s fashion blogs too!

By the way, I almost forgot to mention what I was wearing… My Dress is by ASTR from Nordstrom & shoes from Forever 21!

Have a blessed week & remember that there is always something to be thankful for!
xoxo,
Rose

One thought on “Flower Love

Leave a Reply

