All Colors of Fall

Fashion

9 10 2 6 4 1 11 8

Photography By: David Bokov Photography
WEARING: Dress – LAVISH ALICE / Jacket – H&M / Flannel + Shoes – Forever 21

Today feels like a typical fall day in Seattle. It’s gloomy & rainy… Welcoming fall in Seattle. haha. Not to excited for this, but I will make the best out of it. Plus, its the season to wear lots of layers. Which is always so cozy!
I am wearing this Lavish Alice Skater Dress in this fall Oxblood color, wrapped around is a flannel shirt which I bought last year during the fall season & my all time fav leather jacket.

“I can’t fix the world’s problem. But I will do what I can to make a difference where I can.”
Such a great quote to live by. Hope you have a fabulous weekend.

Xoxo,
Rose

4 thoughts on “All Colors of Fall

  1. Love, love, love this look – and what a gorgeous setting for photos! Mixing feminine pieces with edgier ones is my favorite trend right now and you always do it so perfectly!

    Kacie
    RegallySoled.com

  2. The oxblood dress with your platinum blonde hair is so gorgeous. I think the color really compliments you! Your outfit definitely does not make it seem like you’re in gloomy Seattle 🙂

Leave a Reply

