BLACK + grey in the City

Fashion

Rose-8971 Rose-8993 Rose-9021 Rose-9013 Rose-9007 Rose-9099 Rose-8956

Photography By: Michelle Dorman Photography

WEARING: Jacket – H&M / Shirt – Le Boutique Shop / Leggings – Forever 21 / Shoes – J.Serene / Bag – DKNY / Earrings – Emma Joy / Lipstick – MAC (Flat Out Fabulous)

Happy Monday! I feel like I have been MIA this last week. But I am happy to be back on & documenting again.
So over the weekend, I had the chance to meet Michelle Dorman. Michelle is an amazing  Photographer based in Seattle. On Saturday we met in Capital Hill, where we got to shoot around the city. Michelle is so delightful & sweet, I had such a good time with her. You will be seeing more of her work on my blog! Which I cannot wait to share with you all!
I love keeping things casual, and this look is such a relaxed look for this fall. Instead of wearing black & white, I mixed black & grey together with a bright lipstick color! “Im over you” tee is so comfy, you can dress it up & dress it down, plus I styled the tee with my new gray open toe booties from J. Serene. I love mixing different shades of grey!
If you haven’t already noticed the gorgeous earrings that I am wearing, I just want to say these are probably my most favorite earrings I own. These gorgeous beauties are a must in every girls jewelry collection. Make sure you stop by Emma Joy & check out their gorgeous jewelry!

Thanks for stopping by & have an amazing day!
Xoxo,
Rose

“Someday, everything will make perfect sense. So for now, laugh at the confusion, smile through the tears, and keep reminding yourself that everything happens for a reason.”

2 thoughts on “BLACK + grey in the City

Leave a Reply

