Cupcakes in the Fall

Fashion

roseblack6wm roseblack3 roseblack7wm roseblack10  roseblack2wm roseblack9wm roseblack8

Photography By: Bleudog Fotography
WEARING: Top – H&M / Jeans – Impressions Boutique / Shoes – Jeffrey Campbell / Hat – Gunny Sack & Co. / Necklace – Shop Simplicity

It’s Monday morning, which means I’m already on my second cup of coffee this morning. But I don’t mind, I love my coffee. It’s not that I want coffee every morning, I need my coffee every morning. Preferably with an extra shot! haha. Oh, and a cupcake would be nice too!

This past weekend, the weather in Seattle has been so gloomy its just a little depressing. I really want some sunshine back, in fact I see a little sunshine peaking out from the clouds this morning. This look is perfect for today’s weather. I love my all-black outfits, there is no wrong way of wearing all black. By the way, this gray panama hat is probably one of my favorites right now. I wish I had this hat in every other color. It’s the hat to have this fall. You can also get 25% off any full price item at Gunny Sack & Co. by using discount code: THL25

Can we also talk about my black destroyed denim’s for a second. These pants are seriously the most comfiest pants you’ll ever wear. They are stretchy & fit just like skinny jeans should fit. So perfect! And you are so in luck, Impressions Online Boutique just got all of these pants back in stock. So hurry up & purchase a pair or two… You will not regret it!

Follow me on Instagram & Pinterest for my daily updates & pins.

Enjoy your Monday. Xoxo, Rose

“To be beautiful means to be yourself. You don’t need to be accepted by others. You need to accept yourself.”

Leave a Reply

