My Lifestyle

Fashion, Lifestyle

0023 0004 0010 0021  00280030 0036 0042 0075 0083 0090
Cute Navy boy trying to teach me how to play this game…
0092 0094
I totally nailed it! I mean, just look at the excitement on my face!
010001040102

Photography By: Katie Parra
WEARING:
1st Outfit – Dress – Nordstrom / Shoes – Forever 21 – Bag – Michael Kors
2nd Outfit – Hat – Windsor / Flats – Chinese Laundry
3rd Outfit – Top + Skirt – Forever 21 / Heels – Jessica Simpson

Thank God it’s Friday. Oh my gosh, you all don’t know how excited I am right now. Ecstatic to be exact! I absolutely loved shooting my lifestyle shoot with the fabulous Katie Parra. All the pictures are purely gorgeous. We had a blast.

I love my city, Seattle is my home! There is so much to see here, I wish I could say I have explored my city fully & I know all the hot spots, but I would be lying if I said I did. I go out as much as I can, and explore as much as I can. And every time I do some new exploring I always find a little shop, restaurant, or boutique that I fall in love with. Seattle is amazing!

Late Summer I decided to do something new on the blog. Add a little bit of my lifestyle. Even though this happened couple months back, I am finally posting this up & I couldn’t be anymore excited!
By the way, I am saving the best news for last…I am so excited to finally relieve that I am featured on SMP Living. READ MY INTERVIEW HERE!

Happy Weekend loves. Xoxo,
Rose

One thought on “My Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

