Chic in the City

Fashion

Rose-9295 Rose-9133 Rose-9161 Rose-9274 Rose-9153 Rose-9212 Rose-9176 Rose-9203 Rose-9205 Rose-9147

Photography By: Michelle Dorman Photography
WEARING: Dress – June & Hudson via Nordstrom / Shoes – Off Broadway Shoe / Hat – BP via Nordstrom / Bag – Simply Chic Boutique / Necklace – Le Boutique Shops

Hello Fashionista’s! Hope you all had a wonderful weekend. I am so so so happy to share this look with you. I shot with Michelle Dorman few weeks back & I seriously had a blast.
I love shooting street style fashion! This June & Hudson dress is a piece which scream fall fashion! It is a turtle neck dress, which some of you might think I will never wear turtle neck shirts or dresses, well if you try this dress on you will fall in love! I was a bit hesitant on this dress for a sec but the moment I put it on, I knew it belonged in my closet!
I added The Gigi necklace & a floppy hat to this dress just to give it a little bit of glam!

“Let’s do what we love and do a lot of it.” -Marc Jacobs
Xoxo,
Rose

2 thoughts on “Chic in the City

Leave a Reply

