Shifts of Black & White

Fashion

Rose17 Rose14 Rose19 Rose15 Rose18 Rose23 Rose20 Rose21 Rose16

Photography By: Andrew Parsons Photos & Blog
WEARING: Dress – Tobi / Denim Shirt – Tickled Pink Boutique / Boots – Amiclubwear / Hat – H&M

You can never go wrong with black & white! My closet is full of black & white pieces & I love it. There is always room for more! haha.
I am wearing this light weight shift dress from Tobi & these gorg high tight black booties! These two pieces are perfect to wear together even in this fall season! You’re staying stylish & warm.
I am so excited for the weekend! I am getting the chance to meet beautiful and talented people… When I get this opportunity there are always collaborations involved. So stayed tuned!!! Oh, and I am so ready to escape this rain. In just a week ill be in LA, once again! Follow me on Instagram for more updates!

Have a blessed & safe weekend babes.
Xoxo, Rose

“Do everything with so much love in your heart that you would never want to do it any other way.”

6 thoughts on “Shifts of Black & White

Leave a Reply

