Cool Whites & Cobalt Blue

Fashion

241 134 249 158 197248162 185 230      258252

Photography By: S.Wolfe Photography

WEARING: Top – NTYLS / Pants – TJ Maxx / Shoes – ZARA / Bag – Michael Kors

Hello Lovelies! I hope you all had a wonderful and safe weekend. It’s November 3rd… Lets take a moment and realize how fast this year flew by! I remember celebrating Christmas & New Years like it was yesterday. Ahh!
But anyways… let me tell you, or atleast show you how excited I am about sharing this post. Few days ago, I got to meet Sarah Wolfe. This wonderful lady, that took photos of me is such a sweet person! We didn’t just go out for one coffee run, but two. I seriously enjoyed her company & her creativity! She’s so much fun, I am so glad she contacted me & wanted to shoot together!
I am sharing this all white + pop of blue outfit today because I LOVE doing that all white look. I am wearing this gorgeous top from NTYLS Shop. If you love this top as much as I do then I have amazing news for you. I have teamed up with NTYLS to do a giveaway! Starting today I am doing a Instagram giveaway, which include this gorgeous Top + a $25 Giftcard to NTYLS! I will have more info on my Instagram later tonight…
VISIT MY INSTAGRAM TODAY TO ENTER! (instagram @rozachka)

Have a beautiful Monday! Don’t forget to appreciate the people around you!

Xoxo, Rose

One thought on “Cool Whites & Cobalt Blue

Leave a Reply

