My Favorite Fall Accessory!

Fashion

003 107 077 127   020 060  027 053098074 130

Photography By: S.Wolfe Photography
WEARING: Top + Faux Fur – H&M / Leggings – Forever 21 / Shoes – Steve Madden / Hat – 66 The Label

Oh hey Wednesday… Right now, I am starting my morning with the holiday red cup of coffee in my hand. My all time favorite holiday drink…Caramel Brulee Latte! Yum yum yum. And here I am sitting in my AM job, writing this post & sipping on my latte. Oh it’s going to be a good, busy & long day!
Fall is such a beautiful season. I most definitely love to dress & layer up.This season you need to wear lots of fur, fall accessories, & the colors of fall. If it wasn’t for this 66 The Label hat, this look would be incomplete. I chose this color because it is such a gorgeous fall color & I already have too many blacks & gray hats. So I am glad I get to add a little bit of color!
A huge thanks to this amazing photographer- Sarah. It’s funny we both work the same AM jobs, love being creative & both love coffee… Sarah is so much fun, I loved every convo we had, it was nonstop! & I am so excited to be working with her in the future. She is a pure talent & her creativity is amazing! We have a very creative project coming up, cannot wait to see & show you the results.

Thanks for stopping by & enjoy your day!
Xoxo, Rose

“Blessed are they who see beautiful things in humble places where other people see nothing.”

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Fall Accessory!

Leave a Reply

