Leopard is a Neutral

Fashion

Rose8 Rose11 RoseJ Rose9 Rose13 Rose10 Rose12

Photography By: Andrew Parsons Photos
WEARING: Jacket + Booties – Forever 21 / Dress – Tobi

It’s Wednesday, which means its a day closer to the weekend! I dont know about everyone else, but last night’s wind was just insane. Last night the wind decided to blow down the tree, causing a power outage. Luckily, I have a big bed & many sisters. Even though it was a bit squishy in my “big” bed, it was so warm. Who needs electricity when body heat can just do the same, right? haha! Sometimes situations like this make me realize I should be thankful to have a roof over my head!

Anyhow, I am going a little cray with all the dresses + leather jackets outfits! I can seriously wear them allllllllll the time. It’s such a fun & chill way to dress up. Thanks Tobi for sending me this bodycon leopard print dress. I love it. Even though this full-on leopard print dress is such a bold piece. I am pairing it with Forever 21 leather jacket & booties just to dress it down a bit! Keeping it casual and dressy both ways!

Have a blessed day loves! Xoxo, Rose

“Do what you love, not what you think you’re supposed to do.”

3 thoughts on “Leopard is a Neutral

Leave a Reply

