Fall Days in Seattle

Fashion

292 321   393 310453325 298  356

319

Photography By: S.Wolfe Photography
WEARING: Trench Coat – Stylenista Boutique / Tank – H&M / Skirt – Tobi / Shoes – Amiclubwear

Hey loves! Today I am sharing with you my army colored inspired look. Which goes pretty well in this season. Different shades of green & looks of beige, I mean come on has there ever been a fall season without the color green. I don’t think so! I am wearing this light weigh trench Jacket from Stylenista Boutique, pairing it with this cute mini leather skirt from Tobi. Colors are a match! Plus these shoes are so comfy you can walk miles in them.
Sarah and I had a lovely day in the city shooting this look. Drinking lots of coffee, “trying” to stay warm, & walking through the streets. Oh, did I mention all the eye-stares we got, and the attention. They probably though I was crazy wearing a mini in this weather. Even though I was literally frozen afterwards, it was kind of all worth it. It was a good day in the city.
Enjoy your Tuesday! Xoxo, Rose

“Good thing comes to those who Believe, Better things come to those who are Patient, and the best things come to those who Don’t Give Up.”

2 thoughts on “Fall Days in Seattle

Leave a Reply

