Florals in the Fall

Fashion

IMG_0638 IMG_0764 IMG_0644 IMG_0781 IMG_0704 IMG_0788 IMG_0671
Photography By: S.Wolfe Photography
Make Up Artist: Make Up For Elegance by Melissa Filimonov

WEARING: Blazer – Forever21 / Shirt – Mossee / Pants – TJ Maxx / Booties – Sante Shoes / Scarf – Pepper & Wool / Bag – Michael Kors

Here is a look from last weeks shoot with Sarah. As usual, we meet up for coffee for some chit chat & then go out and shoot! My talented sister had the chance to do my makeup that day… I don’t usually wear eye shadow, so this was something new for me & it was so much prettier in person! I am seriously so blessed to know such talented people.

For this look I decided to keep it in the lighter zone… so I pulled out my light gray floral blazer from last year & decided to mix it in with some black & whites. Plus, adding a scarf to stay warm is a great idea for this season! Don’t forget to click on the links to go shopping…

Thanks for stopping by! Xoxo, Rose

“Sometimes you wake up. Sometimes the fall kills you. And sometimes, when you fall, you fly.”

2 thoughts on “Florals in the Fall

Leave a Reply

