Keeping Warm

Fashion

DSC_0566
Happy first day of December & I couldn’t be more excited about it! After a great & very fulfilling Thanksgiving celebration, it’s time to start welcoming Christmas. Don’t forget to drink lots of hot cocoa, listen to jolly music, & brighten up that Christmas Tree.
Today I am sharing with you my look that was shot by Miranda Todd Photography! I had a chance to meet up with her for a short period of time, even though it was short & sweet. She captured some amazing shots of my outfit!
While shopping at F21, I stumbled across this Faux Fur Vest & I just fell in love with the color. It isn’t your ordinary grey or dark blue, but it’s a mix & it is so gorgeous. Plus I’ve been wearing it non-stop in this chilly weather, it seriously keep me so warm.
DSC_0649 DSC_0680 DSC_0713 DSC_0626 DSC_0675 DSC_0718 DSC_0643

Photos By: Miranda Todd Photography
WEARING: Fax Fur – Forever 21 / Blouse – H&M / Pants – Shop Impressions / Booties – Sante Shoes /  Bag – Forever 21 / Earrings – Emma Joy

“See the light in others, and treat them as if that is all you see.”

Have a blessed Monday & enjoy your 1st day of December!
Xoxo, Rose

One thought on “Keeping Warm

Leave a Reply

