Chic in the Fall

Fashion

IMG_3528 IMG_3578 IMG_3639 IMG_3537 IMG_3645 IMG_3701 IMG_3515

Photography By: S.Wolfe Photography

WEARING: Coat – Forever 21 / Top – The Tickled Pink Boutique / Pants – TJ Maxx / Shoes – Sante Shoes / Bag – Culture Riot

Happy Monday babes! Today I am sharing with you a chic look that is perfect for this chilly weather. To give your look that chic-ness, you don’t need to be wearing thousands of dollars worth of clothes. I love how this gray coat that I got during Black Friday, which was 50% off by the way, gives me that chic look.
Black, white, & gray will forever be my favorite colors… unless you consider them shades, haha! I love how my pointed toe booties from Sante Shoes give me a little edge in this look. Oh, & I won’t forget this bag. It seriously completed my look…. take note; details matter people.

Enjoy your Monday babes & thanks for stopping by!
Xoxo, Rose

“Stop being afraid of what could go wrong & start being positive about what could go right.”

3 thoughts on “Chic in the Fall

Leave a Reply

