The last of 2014…

Fashion

IMG_3793Hello lovelies! This is the last post of 2014 & I couldn’t be more excited. Now it’s time to reflect on the past year & set new goals! I know that the upcoming year will be one of the best.

IMG_3841 IMG_3768 IMG_3877 IMG_3788 IMG_3880

Photography By: S.Wolfe Photography

WEARING: Sweater – LOLOelle Boutique / Jeans – nANA jUDY / Booties – Sante Shoes / Hat – LOLOelle Boutique

I am wearing some amazing pieces from nANA jUDY & LOLOelle Boutique. In today’s look I am adding some color to my all-black looks by wearing a purple wool floppy hat! This floppy hat is such a fun accessory to wear! Ohhh, & my hat collection is growing. I wasn’t so much of a hat person few years ago but now I wanna wear them all the time, especially in this chilly weather… Keeps the ears warm & the outfit stylish! Mixing it up with the textures in this look, I am wearing these denim pants. They are my favorite!!! The texture & comfort of the jeans are absolute.

I hope that everyone has a wonderful & safe NEW YEARS! Cheers to 2015.
Xoxo, Rose.

Leave a Reply

