Fresh Blooms

Fashion

IMG_5447_2

Happy Tuesday Babes! First things first, let me just say that I am ready for spring & summer. Winter, it was nice & all. But I need more sunshine in my life.
Today I am sharing a spring inspired look & I added fresh flowers to this look just put the cherry on top! Keeping it light with the colors & off course bring out the open toe shoes!
Some of you have already asked about this jacket, unfortunately I got this last year from Forever 21 & they don’t carry it anymore. The funny thing is that I fell in love with this jacket at the store, & so I had to buy it. But I only did wear it once after I bought it. Shame on me! But you’ll be seeing me wear this jacket more, at least I hope I do! haha 😉
IMG_5418_2 IMG_5427_2 IMG_5460_2 IMG_5492_2 IMG_5456_2 IMG_5474_2 IMG_5482_2 IMG_54312_2

Photography By: Ariena Photography
WEARING: Jacket – Forever 21 / Shirt – H&M / Jeans – ZARA / Shoes – Pink Basis / Bag – Michael Kors / Crystal Bracelet – Shop Lily Lou / Bangle Bracelet- Shop Lily Lou / Watch – Target

I had the privilege of meeting up with Ellen, the lady behind the camera & I couldn’t be more excited to share her amazing work. Ellen is so sweet & so great to shoot with. I couldn’t be any happier with the result! Make sure you stop by Ariena Photography & check out her amazing work!

Thank you for stopping by & reading. Much love!
Xoxo, Rose

“Don’t worry about hard times, because some of the most beautiful things we have in life come from change or mistakes.”

One thought on “Fresh Blooms

Leave a Reply

