Valentine’s Day! Part 1

Fashion

Hello Darlings! Happy February, the month of love… Valentine’s Day is in less then 9 days & am so excited to be spending my Valentine’s day with my special someone. I will actually be flying in on that day to LA. I am going to escape the rain & relax under the sunshine, which I am so excited to do!
I have been trying not to spoil the Valentine’s Day Project on Instagram, that I had the opportunity to be apart of. Thanks to Sarah & Katie for making this project happen. It was a blast! I had so much fun with all of the ladies that were there.

001

All of the wonderful prints were made by Katie & the photos were all taken by the talented Sarah! Once again, these two ladies made this project happen. Stop by there pages & check out there amazing work!002 052 016 034 043 012 026 029 058

Makeup By: Makeup for Elegance
WEARING: Dress – H&M / Shoes – Off Broadway Shoes / Earrings – Happiness Boutique

This red dress from H&M was such a steal & how perfect is it for V-Day!? So perfect, I must say. This dress is a classic! It is very modest & chic. The lace detailing of this dress is what made me fall in love with it & it fits like a glove. I honestly would of never thought to find a dress like this for only $34. Yes! Let take a moment and discuss these gorgeous shoes I am wearing. All I can say is bling, bling & I LOVE THEM!!! haha.
Hope you loved this first Valentine’s Day look. Stay tuned for 2 more looks next week!

Xoxo, Rose

One thought on “Valentine’s Day! Part 1

Leave a Reply

