Blush

Fashion

IMG_0522
Happy Tuesday Babes! Last night I finally went to the gym (its been too long) & I woke up this morning dreading to get up. I am starting to feel a little sore. Ahh!
But I am excited to be writing today and sharing this look for you all. I got the chance to collaborate with SOPHI. The collection is pretty much perfect. They got you covered, everything from playful to sophisticated. I got to style this Beige Boyfriend Duster Jacket, so I just decided to keep it all white and fresh. IMG_0416 IMG_0492 IMG_0475 IMG_0417

Photography By: S.Wolfe Photography
WEARING: Coat – SOPHI / Crop Top – HB Ware Boutique / Pants – James Jeans / Shoes – Sante Shoes / Bag – Michael Kors

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram, Facebook, & Pinterest!

Have a lovely day babe. XOXO, Rose.

3 thoughts on “Blush

Leave a Reply

