Distressed Denim

Fashion, Lifestyle

IMG_2923
Hello Wednesday! Ahh, I have such busy weeks ahead of me. But I am doing my best at balancing & prioritizing! This past month has been a little roller coaster for me. Emotionally, physically, and spiritually. I’m going through a little rough patch in my life where its affecting my whole life. Things are changing, and how can you go from being so used to something to letting it go and starting new. Some people say change is good, but how do you know this change will be good. I’m sure months later I will realize that it was good. But what if change isn’t for me and I’m making a mistake… Do you trust your gut or your heart?IMG_2811 IMG_2815 IMG_2851 IMG_2819 IMG_2856  IMG_2903

Photography By: Aleigh Michelle

WEARING: Top – H&M / Jeans – ZARA / Shoes – Charles David / Bag – Michael Kors / Watch – Michael Kors

I love me some good denim & a nice pair of pumps! I love mixing crisp clean pieces with something a little more distressed.
Many have asked about these denim jeans, so your in luck. I linked these jeans and saved you a little bit of time if you’ve been looking for a pair of distressed denim. Plus, they are the perfect fit! You will loveeee them.
By the way, I scored these nude pumps by Charles David at the rack for only $34, yuupppp! I don’t know how that happened but the next day I go into Nordstrom and see that they are selling them there for $98. I got a deal, and I am so excited about them because they are seriously sooo comfy. I could walk miles in them!

Thank you for stopping by & don’t forget to encourage someone today!
Xoxo, Rose

When you go through deep waters, I will be with you. Isaiah 43:2

One thought on “Distressed Denim

Leave a Reply

