The Beverly Hills

Fashion, Lifestyle

_MG_5062

This might of been just the hottest day in LA! Crazy me, wearing all black. Ha!
This was a day for me… I flew into LA that morning, rushed to my hotel room, and headed straight to shoot with Kara. We literally shot for 15 mins & I can’t imagine shooting for much more. The heat was getting the best of me. So after this the beach was A MUST!
I’ve been living in shirt dresses lately. I seriously have a collection. There so simple and easy to style!

_MG_5162 _MG_4995 _MG_5071 _MG_4993 _MG_5009  _MG_5110

Photography By: Kara Nixon
WEARING: Shirt Dress – F21 / Shoes – Public Desire / Hat + Bag – F21

“My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style.” – Maya Angelou

Have a beautiful Tuesday loves. Xoxo, Rose.

One thought on “The Beverly Hills

Leave a Reply

